Administrative Staff

Kate Macuen
Interim Director
kate.macuen@dca.nm.gov

Laura Mueller
Deputy Director
laura.mueller@dca.nm.gov

Xochitl Ehrl
Executive Assistant
xochitl.ehrl@dca.nm.gov

Nora Dolan
Program Consultant for Collections and Curatorial Affairs
nora.dolan@dca.nm.gov

Chloe Accardi
Gallery of Conscience, Media Specialist
chloe.e.accardi@gmail.com

Ellen Castellano
Financial Specialist Supervisor
ellen.castellano@dca.nm.gov

Rachael Mancera
Financial Specialist
rachael.mancera@dca.nm.gov

Michelle Rodriguez
Cashier
michelle.rodriguez@dca.nm.gov

Education Staff

Leslie Fagre
Director of Education
leslie.fagre@dca.nm.gov

Patricia Sigala
Educator/ Community Outreach
patricia.sigala@dca.nm.gov

Dawn Kaufman
Educator/ Docent Coordinator
dawn.kaufmann@dca.nm.gov

Kemely Gomez
Bilingual Educator
kemely.gomez@dca.nm.gov

Collections Staff

Kate Macuen
Director of Collections
kate.macuen@dca.nm.gov

Pennie McBride
Collection Manager
pennie.mcbride@dca.nm.gov

Bryan Johnson-French
Exhibition Preparator
bryan.johnsonfrench@dca.nm.gov

Kellen Hope
Collections Assistant
kellen.hope@dca.nm.gov

Rachel Cover
Registrar
rachel.cover@dca.nm.gov

Curatorial Staff

Laura Addison
Curator of European & American Folk Art Collections
laura.addison@dca.nm.gov

Carrie Hertz, Phd

Curator of Textiles & Dress
carrie.hertz@dca.nm.gov

Felicia Katz-Harris
Senior Curator / Curator of Asian & Oceanic Folk Art
felicia.katz-harris@dca.nm.gov

Library/Archives Staff

Brian Graney
Librarian & Archivist
brian.graney@dca.nm.gov

Security Staff

Richard Lujan
Security Co-Captain
richard.lujan@dca.nm.gov

Cruz Lujan
Security Co-Captain
cruz.lujan@dca.nm.gov